To download the QWRW logo, click on the following links:

Version .png couleur | Version .png blanc | Version .png noir

COMMUNICATION TOOLS

The Quebec Waste Reduction Week (QWRW) team helps you in your efforts by promoting and supporting your actions to reduce waste. To this end, the team provides you with effective communication tools adapted to your needs.

ANNOUNCEMENTS AND PRESS RELEASES

Our press releases are destined for members of the media, as well as for those who would like to promote the QWRW in their internal and external publications (newsletters, blogs, bulletins, journals, newspapers, magazines, etc.). To request an interview or for additional information, don’t hesitate to contact us by email at coordo@sqrd.org.

SOCIAL MEDIA

We invite you to include the hashtags #QWRW2021 #IAmEcoSapiens and #zerowaste / #sustainableliving and to tag us (@reductiondechet) in your social media posts!

CODE Z – printable version

Once again this year, individuals and groups can request a printable version of Code Z, the charter of 20 commitments to reduce.

There are three versions of Code Z:

CODE Z – FOR CITIZENS (see preview)

CODE Z – FOR SCHOOLS (see preview)

CODE Z – FOR BUSINESSES (see preview)

We encourage you to keep this chart after the QWRW ends and use it as a reference to help you reduce all year long and at every opportunity. You’ll see how useful it is to remember your commitments on a daily basis to encourage yourself to make the right choices. Posters are available in 12X18 inch size and will be delivered by mail.

To order a maximum of 10 printed QWRW charters free of charge, fill out the following form. Please note that orders will be made within the limits of available supply and that reduction is action!

ORDER FORM

PROMOTIONAL TOOLS

We invite you to use our visual material to promote the activities you will organize during the Quebec Waste Reduction Weekand to remind those around you that it’s important to reduce and consume differently and sustainably. Your involvement makes all the difference! Thank you for helping us.

Facebook banner 1640 x 720 px

Email signature banner 600 x 150 px

LinkedIn post 1200 x 1200 px

Instagram post 1080 X 1080 px

Official poster for the 2021 QWRW
(high resolution JPEG version)

You want more?

Contact us

Pour télécharger le logo de la SQRD cliquez sur les liens suivants :

Version .png couleur | Version .png blanc | Version .png noir

OUTILS DE COMMUNICATION

L’équipe de la Semaine québécoise de réduction des déchets (SQRD) vous accompagne dans votre démarche afin de promouvoir et soutenir vos actions en faveur de la réduction des déchets. À cet égard, elle met à votre disposition des outils de communication efficaces et adaptés à vos besoins.

AVIS ET COMMUNIQUÉS

Nos communiqués sont destinés aux membres des médias, mais aussi à tous ceux et celles qui souhaiteraient promouvoir la SQRD à travers leurs publications internes ou externes (infolettre, blogue, bulletin, journaux, magazine, etc.). N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous pour toutes demandes d’entrevue ou pour des informations supplémentaires par courriel à l’adresse coordo@sqrd.org.

Télécharger le communiqué de presse de lancement de la SQRD 2021

Visionnez la vidéo de lancement de la SQRD

RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX

Nous vous invitons à ajouter les hashtags #SQRD2021 #jesuisecosapiens et #ensembleréduisons / #consommerautrement et à nous identifier (@reductiondechet) dans vos publications sur les médias sociaux!

CODE Z – version imprimée

La charte de 20 engagements à la réduction appelée Code Z est encore disponible en version imprimée cette année pour les particuliers et les groupes qui en font la demande.

Il existe trois versions du Code Z:

CODE Z – CITOYEN.NE.S (voir aperçu)

CODE Z – ÉCOLES (voir aperçu)

CODE Z – ENTREPRISE (voir aperçu)

Nous vous encourageons une fois la SQRD terminé à garder cette charte et à l’utiliser comme aide-mémoire afin de réduire à l’année et en toute occasion. Vous verrez combien il est utile de se rappeler ses engagements au quotidien pour s’encourager à faire les bons choix. Les affiches sont de format 12X18 pouces et vous seront livrés par la poste.

Pour commander gratuitement un maximum de 10 chartes imprimées de la SQRD, remplissez le formulaire suivant. Veuillez noter que les commandes se feront dans la limite des quantités disponibles et que réduire, c’est agir!

FORMULAIRE DE COMMANDE

OUTILS PROMOTIONNELS

Nous vous invitons à utiliser nos visuels pour promouvoir les activités que vous organisez pendant la Semaine québécoise de réduction des déchets et pour rappeler aux gens autour de vous qu’il est important de réduire et de consommer autrement. Votre participation fait toute la différence ! Merci de nous aider.

Bannière Facebook 1640 x 720 px

Bannière signature courriel 600 x 150 px

Publication LinkedIn 1200 x 1200 px

Publication Instagram 1080 X 1080 px

Affiche officielle de la SQRD 2021
(version JPEG haute résolution)

Vous en voulez plus ?

Contactez-nous